Tags

, , , , , ,

I know this is the time of year for giving thanks and being joyous.  So, in that spirit, I want to say how much I LOVE my job right now!

First, UndercoverWear just had an AMAZING November – everything from Home Parties, to Online Sales, to our new websites saw an increase over last year.  It’s a great feeling to see the hard work of our home office team pay off with great results like this.

Of course, my good mood ~might~ also have something to do with the photo shoot we did at our Home Office’s newly constructed Photo and Video Studio.  In the coming weeks and months, we’ll be adding even more photos and videos to our websites and social media sites.

JennPose

Everything from videos featuring our products to live training videos to previews of our upcoming lines and products.  We had SO much fun working with Allison (who spent 7 straight hours behind a camera) to our videographer, TomO to Cait & Mike with their ideas and creativity to Barbara who ran the whole show.

Of course, we also want to thank (and introduce) our two newest UndercoverWear models – Jennifer and Nadine!  They took our amazing UndercoverWear lingerie and made it look even better.  (That’s Nadine in Scandal and Jennifer taking some fun Christmas shots around the office for us!)

jenntree

So, I’m thankful about our great 2013 and excited about all the new things that will be debuting soon.  Nothing puts me in a better mood than our successful UndercoverWear business … except taking the opportunity to take a ~few~ pictures with Jennifer and Nadine.

jjjenn Nadine & Jamie

Like I said….days like this, I LOVE my job!

JJsig

